Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

Incredible customer service and care from connection to completion of the project. Thank you! Looking forward to working with you all again.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Was very satisfied with the quality of work and professionalism working with your team! The price was great, design proccess accommodating and the install went smooth! Will definitely be reccomending your service and will reach out again for any future projects!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Michael and his Staff created exactly what we needed. They were on time and under budget.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Very helpful and the final product is amazing. We will always use Image360 for our company.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Michael and Joseph were fantastic during the whole experience. Response time and communication was professional and friendly. The finished product came out amazing and only took about a week. We will definitely be using them again in the future!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

As always, Michael's attention to customer service shines through. Great communication and follow thru.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Very accommodating with changes and the pricing is great.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The team was very quick and very professional

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Michael and his team went above and beyond to help us in a pinch the day of our event. We had forgotten to include a sign for printing and Michael got it drawn up and printed immediately for us. Saved the day!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I contacted multiple sign companies before image360, none of whom were even able or willing to give me a quote. Michael responded promptly, and I had a proposal emailed within days. He communicated well and often. His installer was so quick and efficient, the sign was in place days ahead of when Michael told me it would be up. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone or to place additional orders. Many thanks!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Communication and customer service was on point! Thanks for the quality work!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Michael was great to work with. He kept in communication regarding weather and schedules as we were out of town. They provided options based on our discussions and we love the end result!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Excellent service and timeliness!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I am located in another state. I worked with Michael and Joseph for signs for a conference I had in South Carolina. They were very helpful. They communicated well and keep me posted on my signs from started to finish and also with the delivery. They made me very comfortable placing my order with Image360 after only having had conversations with this magnificent duo via phone and email. I am HIGHLY IMPRESSED with their level of expertise in the work that they do and the ability to make me comfortable with placing a print order with a company over 800 miles away without them knowing I was hesitant. Imagae360, Michael and Joseph get 10 thumbs up and the BEST print company award!!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Michael is awesome! He is quick and efficient. Image 360 always responds to our requests quickly and the work always looks great.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Fast, friendly and fair pricing.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Excellent customer service and top quality work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I had a great experience, thank you so much for all your help. Everything was perfect and delivered so fast!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Working with Michael made the experience delightful, because the process from the initial consult to the finish product went smoothly. Look forward to using image360 in the future.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Amazing customer service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Image 360 does great work and has such great customer service that I recommend them to all of our commercial clients needing signs of any kind.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Easy and fast! Will do business again!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Michael Renault and his staff are incredibly responsive to requests for information and adherence to timetables.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Image360 was professional and their quality of work is second to none.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The signs turned out great and Michael was super helpful along the process.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

We love Image360 and use them for all of our signs and marketing needs. Everything is always clean cut and great quality. Great customer service too!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Michael is a pleasure to work with. We had a very quick turnaround time for a project we needed completed in our office and his team was efficient and patient with ensuring everything was done perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great communication and design for what we needed. Glad to work with someone local instead of submitting a request to a big website.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

fantastic experience from start to finish

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

the final product turned out better than imagined - thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great service, always on time and excellent work submitted!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Michael and Brandi went above and beyond to make my experience with them amazing. Great product and great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great experience- will definitely be a repeat customer.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always quick and high quality! Michael is on top of it

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Michael really cares about his clients and goes to great lengths to ensure satisfaction with his products. I will continue to order all my promotional items and signs from his company.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Quick turnaround on some graphics for my boat. Good quality product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Super professional! Easy to work with....

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

They were super nice I highly recommend them for anything you need I’ll definitely be back

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Michael was great. Very responsive and was easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Sign came out phenomenal and clients consistently compliment it, wouldn't have used anybody else

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Michael and Brandi were so helpful and speedy with their responses!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Michael did a great job! Service was quick and easy. Very Happy!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Employees provided excellent customer service and communication. Signage was installed thoroughly, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Michael always comes through and is clearly committed to excellence. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Very time sensitive and thorough with follow up.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I referred you to my landscaper...he just told me yesterday that he loved what you guys did for him!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Top Shelf Everything!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

All of our signs are amazing. They look better than I imagined when we originally designed them. Installation was fast and professional, and the customer service has been great. We will be using image360 for all future sign needs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I am very impressed with Michael Renault and Image360. He responded to my request for a quote right away, answered all my questions and got us scheduled for the job. We are very happy with the final results and will happily serve as a reference for Michael and Image360. Kristin Balcourt, Docugraphics LLC

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Michael was very accomodating getting our banner printed in a rush.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

A pleasure working with this company! Prompt, professional, brought more options to the quote than expected! Truly cares about their clients.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Excellent follow-through and always creative designs!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

They get my sign orders done quickly and with quality. They have done banners, vehicle magnetic signs and property signs. They do a great job.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. There was a missing pixel in my design and their designers alerted me about it which helped me avoid a very costly error. Excellent!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Our company, DCG Logistics Group, has used Image 360 on several projects. This was our 2nd time working with Michael from Image 360 here in North Charleston SC for the decals on our semi trucks. Each time he has delivered exactly as promised. We are always pleased with the job well done by Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Exemplary service -- from initial contact to the final product. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I appreciate Image 360 A LOT! Michael went above and beyond when I needed it most. I am BIG on customer service and the level of service provided by Image 360 was pure awesomeness! I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Turnaround is fast and the quality is perfection, and not to mention the prices are unbeatable!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Michael and his team were awesome! Great to work with each step of the way. They made the whole process very comfortable and effortless.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We appreciate you and your team! Always just a phone call away :)

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Michael has been excellent through the process of several installs we've had over the past two months. From our first conversation to our most recent, it has been a pleasure working with him and his team.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Michael and team are always at the ready to help me. Not only is their product top quality, but their level of customer satisfaction is stellar.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

First time using Image360. It was a great experience and I would use them again.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Always professional and outstanding service

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very easy experience. Thanks for being honest about the pricing and adjusting it based on the amount of work that was needed.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Image 360 has been great to work with. From our first meeting, receiving suggestions for signage for my new office, to installation of signs. I highly recommend their services. Great quality and competitive pricing.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

You went above and beyond to help me with my order. I appreciate your professionalism and the quality of your product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Working with Michael and his team at Image360 has been a delight. They are professional and deliver an exceptional product in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Michael and his team were expeditious and a pleasure to work with in our sign request. We would highly recommend Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

It was a pleasure working with Michael. Quick turnaround and great product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

We have great confidence in the products and services provided by image360 and they always handle our requests in a timely and professional manner.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Awesome service & very efficient! Great quality too!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Michael is quick to respond and dose fantastic work!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Michael was very responsive and extremely professional!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

On budget. Quick turnaround. Friendly service. What more could you want in a vendor? Highly recommend Michael and his team!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Image360 got me a quote within a day and my product done over the weekend. I will be using them for all future orders!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Highly recommend Michael and Image360 - responsive, good pricing and great final product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

The process was extremely smooth. You made a slight change on our peel & stick labels and exceeded our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Michael and his team were responsive and pleasant to work with. The turn around time and quality was more than satisfactory. I will be returning, for sure.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Michael Renault is always a pleasure to work with and very informative.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great product, great people, and great prices! What else do you need?!?

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Michael was very responsive and professional, and the quality of work was tremendous.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I represent a federal agency. image360 is always responsive to our requirements, their pricing is fair and reasonable, and customer service is outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Image 360 has converted 2 street signs for our company. The signs were transformed with the work performed. Image 360 is professional, reliable and reasonable. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs signage.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Michael and his team were able to accommodate our last minute request for signage and meet our deadline of next day delivery. The quality of work they produce is exceptional. We will continue to use them as a trusted vendor for years to come!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

it was a very pleasant and enjoyable experience working with you

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Michael and his team always do an excellent job for us, he handles our many commercial projects on an exclusive basis. Michael Renault is always our "first call" when we need signage.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very easy to deal with. Orders are completed on time and with amazing quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very pleased with my yard signs, service and timing! I’ll definitely be back!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

They’ve always been quick to take care of my needs and put out a good product.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Always a great experience - Michael and Gia are awesome and really help make the ordering/installation process seamless!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I really appreciate that fact that you kept me updated throughout the process. I never had to stop what I was doing to call and find out when the signs were to be completed!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The keypad instruction sign turned out fantastic! Looking forward to working with Michael on future projects.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Everyone was a pleasure to work with and the graphic is beautiful and really an eye catcher when you walk in our front door.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

A pleasure working with Michael. He was very professional.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

They were able to work with me on my designs and improve the outcome.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

I had placed my order with Michael. He was extremely polite and informative. My order arrived when I was told. My order was what I had expected and looks great. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

You made our experience with this project very easy.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Called Michael after having him do some work for me in the past, needed another real estate sign due to growing business and needed it quick! The team expedited my need and turn around time was fast! Won’t take my business anywhere else!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The quality of work that Image360 provides is beyond exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020